Checking in

Oy, I sure blasted through my Points last night! In the end, I counted over seventy Pts consumed, totally zapping my entire weekly reserve. Right now I’m beating myself up for not showing more restraint, but I’m somewhat impressed that I managed to track everything. To set myself straight this morning, I pedaled over ten miles and hauled my new ride to the top of Mt. Tabor.

image

I almost barfed when I got there… Probably because I had too much of this last night:

image

When your dinner guests bring you St. Germain …. You enjoy every sweet, flowery sip! Merci, Simone!

Leave a Reply

