Moderation…

…I’ve lost it. It’s so strange how fleeting a balanced lifestyle is for me; one day I have a grip, and then it just vanishes. What the? These days it feels like I have to workout double or triple time to keep up with my caloric intake. The list of eats this weekend is a long one, so to compensate there were multiple Spin classes, Bodypump class, hiking and miles and miles of biking outside. I’m both stuffed and physically fatigued. Overload!

No food pics today, but here are some shots from some of our excursions (including our babysitting adventure with John!).

ffimage

image

image

image

image

image

2 thoughts on “Moderation…

Leave a Reply

