party weekend!

Spin class tonight nearly killed me. Don’t you hate it when Monday physically hurts? That’s where I was today; wondering if I’d done any permanent damage with my over-consumption during the past few days. Thanks to Chrisanthi for helping me reset my inner and outter strength during our 60 minute class. Back in control and veggie saute for dinner!

Besides the amazing food cart treats (pizza and tacos!) at Megan’s wedding, E + I ate out three separate times this weekend. We revisited a favorite sushi spot in Sellwood; giant pieces of fish with miso and sake on the side. Saburo’s is truly the best.

Now I need to sleep before I go rifle through the fridge again. 🙂

Leave a Reply

