Weigh-in Thursday

So Weigh-in Wednesday made me a little sad yesterday, so I held off on posting, hoping today would prove more report-worthy. In all honesty, I’ve been bouncing like a maniac around the 160s. Sometimes I’m at 162, and sometimes I’m at 167. Annoying yes, but at least the flux is consistent. Anyway, I’m back to 165 today, my new norm apparently.

So yeah, I’ve been a little, uh, preoccupied this week. And my healthy lifestyle eating habits have taken a backseat to other social activities. Thanks to the gym for keeping me relatively on track and mentally stable through the craziness.

Breezy’s trip flew by in a flash of food, drink, Nike gear and basketball playoff games.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

