Weigh-in Wednesday

My deflated morale from last night’s failed gym sesh was rebounded this morning during my weigh-in —

Down another pound!

The Weight Watchers website says the ideal weight for my height is between 128 and 160… One pound to go!

A lot of you have been asking me what my goal weight is, and honestly, I don’t think I have one. I like how I look with clothes on, hate how I look with clothes off, and I feel strong and happy and can do pretty much everything I want to do without pain or discomfort. Yes, I need to keep focus and continue to minimize the belly fat for the sake of my organs that live in there, but really, an actual final number? I don’t know if I care that much… 🙂 More on this later…

And Happy belated 31st Birthday to Anna Koza! Can not wait to celebrate with my friend tonight. Love you, lady!

One thought on “Weigh-in Wednesday

Leave a Reply

