Clean-Out-the-Fridge Ramekin Egg Bakes

Mama leaves tomorrow (NO!!!!!) and she’s finally taking a break from vacuuming my apartment, spot-treating my clothes and cleaning my fridge. Gotta feed the help, right? I threw together these little dinner treats with eggs, leftover sausage, red pepper, onion and cheese. Served with a green side salad and lots of black pepper.

I can not tell you how excited I am to have natural light in my new kitchen; stay tuned for the food photo upgrade this weekend!

And isn’t this pic just the sweetest?

Moms in Molalla!

What a wonderful bunch of days this has been. Thank you, Phylsy, for everything you consistently do for me. Like Pam said, everyday going forward is a bonus! Love that.

2 thoughts on “Clean-Out-the-Fridge Ramekin Egg Bakes

Leave a Reply

