Welcome to March!

March, April, May and June are my most favorite months. Spring (break), birthday celebrations, daffodils and tulips, graduation, and a million family get-togethers. There is just SO much to look forward to, and my heart is bracing itself for a major love fest. I kicked off the season last night with my Portland family —

my Friday night dates

Off to Seattle right now to see two more of the most precious little humans!

*Today is my first day in recent memory that I’m skipping the gym; my body is thanking me! Aaaaand, I saw the scale flicker in the 160s this morning! Fingers crossed for some good news on Wednesday.

2 thoughts on “Welcome to March!

  1. hope that your time in Seattle was fun and i am hoping that the scale will show you the 160’s this week. love you

Leave a Reply

