best laugh never leaves your lungs

So many weekend highlights, it’s hard to even start this post. Let me sum it up: Lindsay, Eugene, Wilco, divey hotel room, U of O, outlet mall, gym, good sleep, Missy, Sunday brunch, St. Johns bridge, sunshine, bikes, coffee, Sara & Trevor.

Soundtrack on repeat: “On to the Next One” by Jay-Z and “Rock your Body” by Justin Timberlake, as well as Lana del Rey’s new album, Born to Die. Seriously, this stuff makes me want to spin ’til my legs fall off.

Two shots from my bridge walk, one from my phone and one from my point-and-shoot:

Pit-stop with Sara and Tre in SE during our day of sightseeing:

I am so beat in such a good way. G’night!

Leave a Reply

