Leftovers!

So sorry I completely spaced on a Thanksgiving post. Chrisanthi nearly killed me during a 90 minute class early Thursday morning, and after that I couldn’t get down to Ty’s fast enough. The day was so relaxing, and completely full of family and friends and adorable children and a crazy amount of food (and wine).

And then I spent yesterday sick. Major gratitude to Lindsay for putting up with my worthless self for the better part of 12 hours. Glad that’s over so I can finally throw back some leftovers!

Today’s post-workout lunch, simple does it (toast, spicy mustard, cold meat, avocado, sriracha):

Leave a Reply

