Not pictured: Bacon Chocolate Chip Cookies

But trust me, they were delicious! Thank you to Megan for another fantastic Paleo-friendly dinner! If you’re interested in a heavy-duty cookbook with simple Paleo recipes and great food photography, try this one. You’ll find the cookie recipe in there, and you will not be sorry.

And true to my promise of pig products, Megs slow-cooked a large cut of pork, which was perfect with poached eggs, sauteed mustard greens, and oven roasted brussel sprouts and fennel. No carbs needed tonight, folks. And this was just what my belly needed after an insanely challenging spin class this afternoon.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Isn’t she just adrobs? What a family I have here… I’m so blessed. Love you, Megs!

First real weigh-in results tomorrow… Ack!

(OMG, I JUST SAW THE MOUSE AGAIN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I HATE THIS!!!!!!!!!!)

Leave a Reply

