Weigh-in update

Crazy results to report today! Really, I nearly feel over at Weight Watchers when I saw the 3.5 pound loss.

I don’t feel like I can take this too seriously, though. I mean how can it possibly BE?!

Maybe it’s all the recent outdoor riding? Either way, I’ll take it! Speaking of riding, I’ve got a big ride to St. John’s this afternoon… Sunny and 65 in PDX today!!

Happy happy happy Spring Easter weekend! Love.

One thought on “Weigh-in update

  1. Congrats sister!!!! Hope you enjoy your ride. Its downpouring here, but your no stranger to the rain. At least its not snow. Love love love you!

Leave a Reply

