the day after karaoke

I did it! I drug myself out of my apartment this afternoon and went on my first bike ride of 2011! If the sun ever needed to show itself in Portland, today was the day. Last night’s wild karaoke party left me feeling happy, blessed and a little sore today. Who’s thirty? Oh right, I am.

The sad part of this story is that I didn’t really take any pictures. So while we wait for those to slowly surface, this one will have to do. Sara calls this my “Americana” look:

Note to self: Become a rock star ASAP.

One thought on “the day after karaoke

Leave a Reply

