Fun-shaped, fun-sized food

Today is a big day! Happy 26th Golden Birthday to my little sister, Breezy!

I can think of almost nothing better than waking before 8:00am on a Saturday completely rested. The possibilities of how to spend this day are limitless! To start, I enjoyed some tea and an egg on toast while listening to OPB music. Next I’ll take the dog to the park, run a couple errands and then hopefully check out the downtown markets with the lady pals. Spin class at 4:00 this afternoon. Dinner and comedy to follow… I heart Saturdays!

Anyway, Friday was good, too. Anna pre-celebrated her 30th Birthday with finger foods!

My contribution, BLT Bites:

Non-edibles:

Weigh-in update (from Thursday): Up two pounds. I think it’s pretty clear how that happened.

One thought on “Fun-shaped, fun-sized food

Leave a Reply

