SICK

This doesn’t happen very often, but I am definitely sick. And even worse is that I forgot to photograph my first bona fide dinner party on Friday night. Four people eating jambalaya and vegan dessert around my kitchen table… truly fabulous. Thanks to Glenna and Becky for making the trek to see my place! The wine and flowers were perfect 🙂

Since then there has been a lot of relaxing, movie watching, take-out and no 24 Hour Fitness. Hopefully I’ll be cooking and working out again by tomorrow evening.

Update: Keri unknowingly made me feel much, much better by sending this over today:

2 thoughts on “SICK

Leave a Reply

