v-day brownies, sunday brunch

Don’t worry, the sweet treats aren’t for me. I’ve got a chocolate fan on my hands (his birthday dessert was chocolate cake, chocolate frosting and chocolate ice cream…), so brownies it is for the current celebration. Perhaps I tasted the batter:

After the gym this morning (step/lift class!), I had brunch at Anna and Nick’s place. Since I refuse to fry anymore bacon in my apartment, I donated a whole package to our meal. Anna chopped, Nick cooked, I talked… it was fab! Excitement is growing for their summer wedding!

Ok, off to Scappoose for an anniversary party!

Leave a Reply

