keeping up with commitments

I was about to leave my apartment without blogging, and then I remembered my promise from earlier this week. Must blog everyday!

Workout yesterday (hotel gym): One mile treadmill, 30 minute elliptical, 100 crunches, 30 push ups

Workout today: 40 minute spin (solo; listening to Pandora on my phone)

Workout tomorrow: 9am Spin Class! Already signed up!!

There was a spontaneous gathering here tonight, and much like last time, the sunglasses were featured:

Oh, this is my new favorite song:

One thought on “keeping up with commitments

  1. I love the sunglass parties! It makes me miss my short short parties. Perhaps we can bring it back for a night when you visit. You know how much Bree loves short shorts. Loves

Leave a Reply

