Loving 2011 so far!

I’ve been too busy and happy to blog! (Or to go to Weight Watchers… oops… fixing that next week… PROMISE!) This week is particularly busy with work trips while trying to simultaneously settle back into normal life.

And while I currently have zero idea of what I weigh, I am happy to say that I’ve been eating healthy (egg tacos with arugula, fish tacos, salad rolls, poached egg brunch, fish and quinoa lunch, beef and broccoli stir fry and a mega fresh omelet all since I’ve been back!)… AND haven’t missed a workout since returning.

Life is good, and I feel great. (Hopefully the scale reflects this uplifted mood.)

Today: 40 minute speed intervals on the stair machine… prepping for a gym day-off tomorrow and happy hour wine tasting… YES.

And for your daily angel-baby fix… here’s our girl!

2 thoughts on “Loving 2011 so far!

Leave a Reply

