Happy 30th to Keri; Happy NYE to you!

Wednesday night: Keri’s b-day dinner at my parent’s.
Thursday night: Keri’s b-day dinner at her parent’s.
Tonight: Keri’s b-day Roadhouse (!!) dinner at her Grandma’s.

As her date to all of these events, I’m definitely getting my fill of Wisconsin home cooking. So far we’ve had three cakes! And we haven’t even eaten tonight’s meal!

As for Violet, she’s still in the belly. Keri is holding out hope that she’ll arrive as a birthday gift, but the minutes of 2010 are waning. Hopefully the new year is prepared for the sassiness that she’s about to bring.

Violet’s H&M style from Auntie Kelly!

I love her sooooo much already; sadly I don’t think I’ll get to meet her until March.

Workout yesterday: 15 minute treadmill/20 minute spin
Today: Level 3 and 2 of Jillian’s 30-Day Shred. Wow, it’s been a long time since I’ve done that…

I think Keri and I are going to walk around Ripon this afternoon… it’s super warm here… feels like Portland 🙂

Leave a Reply

