TGIsaturday

Happy Saturday!!

Breakfast was in Sellwood at Fat Albert’s with last night’s crew:

Sara took that photo (I didn’t have mine) with her fancy phone. I want a fancy phone!! Just think of all the food pics I’d take…

I avoided the hollandaise, hashbrowns, sausage and yolks! (Well, I guess I had a few bites of theirs… I’m not counting that though.)

Egg white veggie omelet with swiss cheese: 5
Fruit: 2
2 slices buttered wheat toast: 8

15 pts!

1 C. Ty’s winter soup: 3
Pita: 2

20 pts

Spin class (as in, I’m going to spin class later, but counting the activity now): -4

16 pts

Tacos at Ty’s tonight!

Leave a Reply

