them bootz

Best way to improve my quality of life? The vintage cowboy boots I’ve been looking for for years, but have never found due to the ‘ankle situation.’ Boots (and shoes in general) have never really agreed with me, and this massive ankle I lug around doesn’t help things. But since we’re going to see a Johnny Cash cover band tonight, I figured I give the search another shot. Success! These bad boys are going to dance me all around for many years hopefully.

Food today: Boring, but healthy. Apples, granola, chicken soup, yogurt, blah blah. Tacos for dinner though!

Workout: 40 minute spin

4 thoughts on “them bootz

  1. Um- can’t even tell you how awesome and how authentic your boots are!!! Please wear these at the next rodeo, round-up or buckeroo you attend with me!

Leave a Reply

