Wednesday Weigh-in

Last week I was sad, and my mama told me I didn’t have to weigh-in if I didn’t want to (she’s so smart). So I didn’t. Skipping my Wednesday ritual is not advised, but I think a gain at that point would have crushed me. Of course I was nervous this evening as I faced up to the scale again.

Down .2 of a pound!!!

That’s certainly not considered progress, but I’ll take anything pointed in the appropriate direction right now. Onward to next Wednesday!!

Workout today: 50 minute spin (which I will repeat tomorrow)

Check out the band The Head and the Heart (ala Seattle) if you need some upbeat acoustic poppy/folk workout tunes. I’ve been loving their self-titled album in a major way.

4 thoughts on “Wednesday Weigh-in

Leave a Reply

