tuesday

My body is super sore from yesterday’s lift and spin classes. And the rest of me is exhausted from no sleep.

Tomorrow Lucy and I are having a mental health day. Work, spin, Tabor walk, weigh-in and a new recipe. After all of that and a full night’s sleep, I should be ready to take on another weekend.

Mandy made dumpling soup for Sara and I tonight before meeting the rest of the crew at Trivia Night. She needed to use up a bunch of veggies, and I think I noticed eggplant, red pepper, cabbage, chard and maybe some onion in there.

Washed down with cappuccino frozen yogurt…

must sleep now.

3 thoughts on “tuesday

  1. thanks again for the ride, so good to be back. i might have something special for you that i forgot to give you yesterday.

Leave a Reply

