Coffee face explosion!

The teacher I was with today made fresh coffee in her classroom all day long… I must have had six cups. Wowwweeeee I’m still shaking!!!

Today is just non-stop as can be (caffeine mandatory). I’m home just for a minute before going to a spin class and then to the Arcade Fire show. And since I was gone from 7am to 4:30pm, I needed lots of road food:


(Latte, diet ginger ale, granola bar, fruit, dates, cat cookies, string cheese, yogurt)

Another sunny day near 90 degrees in Oregon; here I am on my lunch break, walking the country roads (southeast of Salem):

Is tomorrow really Friday? And October? When and how did that happen?

2 thoughts on “Coffee face explosion!

Leave a Reply

