germy teenagers

They got me! Every single year I forget that I get sick at the start of every single year. I was this close to eating cough syrup and wine for dinner but ventured to Trader Joe’s for something a little more reasonable and nutritious. Lots of pre-packaged vitamins (salad, beets, pineapple):

Six presentations in one day is just as good as working out, right? Sadly, I only could muster the energy to tie on my new shoes (!!!) and walk Lucy for about a mile. Aren’t they pretty?

Tomorrow I will wake up healthy, and I hope the same goes for all of you. Sweet dreams.

3 thoughts on “germy teenagers

Leave a Reply

