Weigh-in Wednesday

Feels good to have my life back and some sort of routine to speak of! The first day of presentations was super fun; I almost forgot how much I love listening to myself talk!! The kids seemed to enjoy it, too. Two down, 508 presentations to go. Hello, fifth year school year, I’m going to own you.

Weigh-in results: Down two pounds! Back in control! And with my work schedule back in full swing, I will have much less time to think about and eat food.

I’m already on the road and in Eugene for a couple nights… off to get a salad bar and walk the black dog.

Pics tomorrow when I try to find something fun and healthy to eat here; shouldn’t be too hard, this place is crawling with hippies.

One thought on “Weigh-in Wednesday

Leave a Reply

