Photo recovery

Yes! WordPress is agreeing with me today! And since I did not take any pics of this evening’s dinner party (Chilean cod soup, corn with jalapeno lime butter, salad, baked brie, wine, gah!), I’ll post the shots I was hoping to post yesterday.

First, the muffins…

And here’s round two of my recipe for the Sunset Magazine contest. (He ate two, I ate one. He approved; I’m submitting the recipe! Stay tuned…)

Pics from yesterday’s lazy day at the Peterson Ranch in Molalla (aka Oregon family love):

Workout: 75 minute Spin class this morning. Sadly, no dog walk today; maybe tomorrow before weigh-in.

3 thoughts on “Photo recovery

Leave a Reply

