“Are you a runner?”

This being the question the nurse asked me after taking my vitals today.

“Uhhm, no, I’m not. No one has ever, ever asked me that before!! THANK YOU!!!!”

Apparently all of this exercise is having quite a positive effect on my health… score.

The second highlight of my day was fro yo with Amanda (I had tart/chocolate swirl with strawberries). And the gym made me sweat like a maniac, so that makes the list too.

My food and the weather were both mediocre, so I’m hoping for better tomorrow. I need some serious photographic inspiration ASAP.

(Scared for Weigh-in Wednesday… I’m not anticipating good news. Stay tuned…)

2 thoughts on ““Are you a runner?”

Leave a Reply

