binge recovery

I’ve been so distracted recently that I’ve kind of forgotten how to act normal around food. Today, for example, I binge ate everything I could get my hands on. The only way I know to combat such erratic behavior is to spend some good time in the gym, so I obliged this positive self-talk and worked it out for about two hours this evening. How wonderful to leave there feeling stronger and more centered.

Today’s good food story…

Bui’s salad rolls, eaten creekside after a Gorge hike with Steph, Bear and Lucy:

Toby’s ‘Welcome to Portland’ cookout at Sara’s:

(my contribution)

Now I must get my beauty rest for tomorrow’s Canby Rodeo! Yeeeeeeehaaaaw!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

