Soapbox Derby

Today is supposed to be kind of a recovery day according to Shaun T and the Insanity calendar. But since I’m apparently a glutton for punishment, I decided to IronMan-style my bike to the top of Mt. Tabor in 95 degree heat as well as make a trip to the gym for elliptical intervals. SWEAT all over the place. It’s actually pretty inappropriate, so I hope our big night out tonight doesn’t involve a shred of physical activity or overheating.

Soapbox Derby enthusiasts at Mt. Tabor:






What not to eat when trying to lose weight… Pop Tart and beer:

It tasted amazing, and I’d eat it all over again if I had the chance.

Leave a Reply

