Weigh-in Wednesday on Thursday

Bad blogger! Sorry. Good news, though. I lost 2.2 since my last weigh-in two week ago and am now at my lowest ever. Happy times!

Today I’m going to suffer through Day One of Insanity. Breezy swears by it, so I’m actually pretty stoked to see what the fuss is about, but I know it’s going to kill me. I did the Fit Test yesterday, which I’ll do every two weeks to measure my progress. Here are my stats (as many as possible for one minute):

Jump Kicks: 38
Power Jacks: 46
Power Knees: 66
Power Jumps: 20
Globe Jumps: 7
Suicide Jacks: 14
Push-up Jacks: 4 (This is a generous estimate of what I actually did. A blend of push-up and jumping jack, no thank you.)
Low Plank Oblique: 30

Stay tuned for progress updates (hopefully).

Here are a few pics from sushi at Bamboo last night. I had my first run-in with Kobe beef… too good for words! Not the best photos… I was more concerned with stuffing my face.

Leave a Reply

