Triathletes

Yesterday was a wild one, beginning at the Blue Lake Triathlon (as a spectator) outside of Portland and ending on Juanita’s couch in Seattle. Wonderful people and food from start to finish; I’m so blessed and inspired.

Amanda and Mark are my heroes; they blasted past their anticipated end-time, crossing the finish line together in three hours and nine minutes. My heart basically exploded for them; a definite summer highlight. Go Team Hosterhaus!!

Branded:

Done with the swim!!

Jacked up on endorphines, embarking on the six mile run:

Triathletes:

Love.

Is it crazy that I want to do one next year? Gotta start practicing my power walk asap.

And btw, yesterday was my rest day, and Juanita and I are doing Jillian today in her living room!

Leave a Reply

