150 high school students

Summer Studio in Seattle! It’s one of the highlights of my summer… beautiful city, hill walking, and fabulous coworkers make everything perfect. Unfortunately, I don’t have the metabolism of a seventeen year-old, so slamming candy and pizza all day isn’t going to fly for this girl. I did eat my fair share of chocolate but limited my ‘za intake to one slice. (Hodling off on the pie until we eat here later this week.) I just made a Whole Foods run for a salad and mint water to avoid starvation.

Workout today: 40 minutes Stairmaster intverals and lots of walking.

Pictures tomorrow. I promise.

One thought on “150 high school students

  1. Sounds fun up there.

    I was drawn to your use of ‘za’ for pizza, and, although you are probably already aware, ‘za’ is present in the scrabble dictionary as an acceptable term for pizza. Good work, that is worth at least 11 points!

Leave a Reply

