Stairs

I’m totally getting into stairs! With Mt. Tabor so close and all the moving Ty and I have been doing, stairs have suddenly become a big part of my life. So at the gym today I decided to try the dreaded stair machine. It is the one machine that has always terrified me because it attracts the fittest of folks, and those people are usually sweating like maniacs. After fifteen minutes I was dripping. I did intervals of two fast minutes and one slow. After that I tore my muscles apart in a lifting class. LOVE having my gym so close! No excuses anymore……….

Tomorrow: My favorite spin class! And maybe a new recipe; it’s time, right? Also, I am going to blog every bite I take tomorrow. (That committment just made me wince.)

Fish tacos tonight!

Leave a Reply

