Portlandia

I was too busy eating out for lunch AND dinner yesterday to write a blog post. Shoot.

And now I’m back in Portland! I’ve already reacquainted myself with Lucy and my gym (40 minutes of intervals on the elliptical). Right now a nap is mandatory as I recover from a pretty ridic day of travel. After that it’s biking and Bluesfest-ing with the dogsitters (aka Sara, Nicole and Amanda). Reunion time!

Thanks to Amanda for feeding me an immediate tuna lunch when I got home. Here’s my post-workout snack: Rice cake, peanut butter, banana and a glass of almond milk.

One thought on “Portlandia

Leave a Reply

