Momentum, finally!

I weighed in a day early this morning and was down another pound! Gratifying.

By the time you hear from me again I will hopefully be the proud owner of a new used bike… And I should also have a lovely variety of creative pizzas to share with you. Papa Mandy is doing it up tonight and all the pals are bring wacky toppings. And I think we’re cutting the pies into squares…. my favorite.

Dinner last night was super light: Chicken and broccoli rabe stir fry with quinoa, toasted cashews and scallions. The Madre and Missy gave it four thumbs up.

4 thoughts on “Momentum, finally!

  1. Hey, Kell, great blog! Interesting recipes…if only I liked to cook… 🙂 You’re inspiring me, though. We’ll have to “talk shop” later…would love to hear about your history. See you Sunday!

Leave a Reply

