Tuesday? Already?

It’s like Monday never happened. With the exception of about a half hour, I was gone from the house for 17 hours yesterday. This is why I did not blog. My diet yesterday was pretty lame-o since I was on the road. I was in Oakridge, Oregon, all day making up for a botched trip a couple weeks ago. Mandy and Jigga came with! They hiked and went hot-springing while I worked. And because we were in a mountain town without a lot of options, lunch and dinner were 6″ Subway subs. We went to the gym as soon as we got home, and I think I did an exercise wrong and pulled my inner thigh muscles. Awesome. I’ll blame Jillian Michaels for that.

Early morning at the hot springs:

Spin class at 4:00 today, and then we’re making something tasty out of Mandy’s new raw food cookbook!

2 thoughts on “Tuesday? Already?

  1. Hi Kelly (Kelley?)!

    Dave told me about your blog. I love it! I’m a big fan of food blogs. You have some fantastic pictures on here. I look forward to reading more about your traveling/eating/healthy living adventures!

    Hope all’s well,
    Stacey

Leave a Reply

