Vegan Sunday!

Good stuff this sunny Vegan Sunday morning… Amanda, you’re going to love this!

For breakfast I just had a Chocolate Stout Vegan Cupcake!!! (Megs’ made them out of her new copy of Isa’s vegan cupcake cookbook.) Hard to believe they’re only 3 WW points each! She kindly packed some for my road trip back to Portland.

And today starts my one week of trying a vegan diet! My fave spinning instructor said that she’s focusing her current rides on “breaking through mental and physical barriers.” She also reminded us that real change only happens once you leave your comfort zone, so this is my week to focus and make it happen.

My upcoming week is pretty manageable, so I think it’s a good time to experiment with some new diet restrictions. Check ya later, cheese and eggs!

2 thoughts on “Vegan Sunday!

  1. First of all, the cupcake was awesome. Most delicious cupcake, ever, I’m pretty sure. You are an absolute angel for leaving one for me. Also, boo to eggs anyway. Just boo. Excited to get vegan with you tomorrow or tuesday!

Leave a Reply

