Morning work sesh at the mall?

Yes, I’m working from the mall this morning.  Sara needed some lovin,’ and I needed her to make me a  Dolce Cinnamon Latte at Starbucks.  It’s actually quite peaceful, as the mall hasn’t really opened yet, leaving me lots of space to get my work and homework done.  I’m off to spin in a bit, then back home for some more work and homework.  Sound like fun?  Not really.  But I did take a moment to peruse the new Real Simple (see below), and tonight I intend to make the dish you see there:  Honey-Soy Glazed Salmon with Spinach and Peppers.  We’re following that up with dancing at Soul Night at Rotture.  Big plans!

One thought on “Morning work sesh at the mall?

Leave a Reply

