Super duper grateful today

Life is good!! Thanks to Sara and Katie for offering me lessons in two of my hobbies:  Singing and photography!!  I’ll keep you posted on my new skills.  Other hobby news:  My new goal is to start rock climbing with Missy once I reach goal weight.  Fabulous friends I have, just fabulous.

Creativity and gratitude are two very effective ways of optimizing your healthiest self.

So I’m back on the road in Eugene today and am currently at my favorite coffee shop slamming mint tea while the sun shines all over me.  Perfection.  I’ll probably eat salads for both lunch and dinner from the salad bar at Market of Choice (the hippy grocery store near my hotel).  And then after I do my homework, workout and hike Lucy around, I’m heading out to see some free bluegrass!!  Woop!

Leave a Reply

