Pulling it together

My infamous house guest leaves tomorrow, which means I’ll finally be able to put the holiday season behind me.  Talk about an extended celebration…  Although, while I definitely indulged, I don’t think I went too overboard.  And I also made sure to workout everyday.  Today is crazy:  Clean, work, spin class, choir, prep for another work trip.

I’ve been taking pics of some of the good food we’ve been eating.

Sushi in NW Portland:

Dinner party at Sara’s:

Breakfast at Muddy’s:

One thought on “Pulling it together

Leave a Reply

